Winners of the 2009 American College of rheumatology annual slide competition

Alan N. Baer, Brian E. Daikh, Eric P. Gall, Kristine M. Lohr, Janet W. Maynard, Erika H. Noss, Kathleen M. O'Neil, Andrea Ramirez, Terry M. Wolpaw, Christine J. Barr, Gay Kuchta, Jennifer L. Trizuto, Raymond L. Yung

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)915-916
Number of pages2
JournalArthritis and rheumatism
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 2010

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this