Winners of the 2006 American College of Rheumatology Annual Slide Competition

Terry M. Wolpaw, Alan N. Baer, Brian E. Daikh, Eric P. Gall, Erika H. Noss, Kathleen M. O'Neill, Jennifer Trizuto

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1029-1030
Number of pages2
JournalArthritis and rheumatism
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 2007
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this