Winners of the 2005 American College of Rheumatology Annual Slide Competition.

Terry M. Wolpaw, Allan N. Baer, Eric P. Gall, Marc L. Miller, Erika H. Noss, Kathleen M. O'Neil

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)690-691
Number of pages2
JournalArthritis and rheumatism
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 2006
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this