Task Force on Strategic Research Direction: Clinical Science Subgroup key science topics report.

Robert Bonow, Edward B. Clark, Gregory D. Curfman, Alan Guttmacher, Martha N. Hill, D. Craig Miller, Aubrey R. Morrison, Robert J. Myerburg, Michael D. Schneider, Myron L. Weisfeldt, James T. Willerson, James B. Young

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

12 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)e162-166
Issue number20
StatePublished - Nov 12 2002
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this