National Multiple Sclerosis Society Working Group on Neuroimaging for the Medical Advisory Board

Arthur K. Asbury, Robert M. Herndon, Henry F. McFarland, W. Ian McDonald, William J. McIlroy, Donald W. Paty, John W. Prineas, Labe C. Scheinberg, Jerry S. Wolinsky

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)119
Number of pages1
Issue number2
StatePublished - Mar 1987
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Radiological and Ultrasound Technology
  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging
  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this