Implementation of a National Trauma Research Action Plan (NTRAP)

Eileen M. Bulger, Todd E. Rasmussen, Gregory J. Jurkovich, Timothy C. Fabian, Rosemary A. Kozar, Raul Coimbra, Todd W. Costantini, James Ficke, Ajai K. Malhotra, Michelle A. Price, Sharon L. Smith, William G. Cioffi, Ronald M. Stewart

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1012-1016
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Issue number6
StatePublished - Jun 1 2018

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Surgery
  • Critical Care and Intensive Care Medicine

Cite this