Mezinárodní konsenzus (ICON) o lékové alergii

Translated title of the contribution: ICON on drug allergy. Summary

Pascal Demoly, N. Franklin Adkinson, Knut Brockow, Mariana Castells, Anca M. Chiriac, Paul A. Greenberger, David A. Khan, David M. Lang, Hae Sim Park, Werner Pichler, Mario Sanchez-Borges, Tetsuo Shiohara, Bernard Yu Hor Thong

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'ICON on drug allergy. Summary'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.