Factors considered in the 2008 WHO classification of myeloid neoplasms and acute leukemias

James Vardiman, Jürgen Thiele, Daniel A. Arber, Richard Brunning, Michael J. Borowitz, Anna Porwit, Nancy Lee Harris, Michelle M. Le Beau, Eva Hellström-Lindberg, Ayalew Tefferi, Clara D. Bloomfield

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)749-750
Number of pages2
Issue number3
StatePublished - Jan 21 2010

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Biochemistry
  • Immunology
  • Hematology
  • Cell Biology

Cite this