EPA dioxin reassessment [6]

Christopher A. Bradfield, Michael A. Gallo, Thomas A. Gasiewicz, Raymond S. Greenberg, William F. Greenlee, Joseph Margolick, Donald R. Mattison, Peter Munson, Robert A. Neal, Allan B. Okey, David L. Olive, Alan Poland, Arleen B. Rifkind, Joseph V. Rodricks, Karl Rozman, Stephen H. Safe, Thomas B. Starr, Thomas R. Sutter

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

5 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1628-1629
Number of pages2
Issue number5191
StatePublished - 1994

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General

Cite this