Efficacy and tolerability of the new antiepileptic drugs I: Treatment of new onset epilepsy: Report of the Therapeutics and Technology Assessment Subcommittee and Quality Standards Subcommittee of the American Academy of Neurology and the American Epilepsy Society [1] (multiple letters)

Robert G. Holloway, Jacqueline A. French, Andres Kanner, Gary Gronseth, Gregory L. Krauss, C. P. Panayiotopoulos, S. R. Benbadis, A. Covanis, O. Dulac, J. S. Duncan, O. Eeg-Olofsson, C. D. Ferrie, R. A. Grünewald, D. G.A. Kasteleijn-Nolst Trenité, M. Koutroumanidis, Z. Martinovic, R. W. Newton, A. P.J. Parker, J. Salas-Puig, J. W. SanderS. Shorvon, K. Watanabe, W. P. Whitehouse, S. Youroukos

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

10 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)172-174
Number of pages3
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 11 2005
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this