E. Chester ridgway delivers the first Lewis E. Braverman distinguished award lectureship at the American thyroid association's 2011 annual meeting

Alan P. Farwell, Jennifer E. Lawrence, Elizabeth N. Pearce, Charles H. Emerson, Vin Tangpricha

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1293-1294
Number of pages2
Issue number12
StatePublished - Dec 1 2011
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
  • Endocrinology

Cite this