Clinical trial registration: A statement from the International Committee of Medical Journal Editors

Catherine De Angelis, Jeffrey M. Drazen, Frank A. Frizelle, Charlotte Haug, John Hoey, Richard Horton, Sheldon Kotzin, Christine Laine, Ana Marušić, A. John P.M. Overbeke, Torben V. Schroeder, Hal C. Sox, Martin B. Van Der Weyden

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)531-532
Number of pages2
JournalCroatian medical journal
Issue number5
StatePublished - Oct 2004
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine

Cite this