2015 HRS/EHRA/APHRS/SOLAECE expert consensus statement on optimal implantable cardioverter-defibrillator programming and testing

Bruce L. Wilkoff, Laurent Fauchier, Martin K. Stiles, Carlos A. Morillo, Sana M. Al-Khatib, Jesœs Almendral, Luis Aguinaga, Ronald D. Berger, Alejandro Cuesta, James P. Daubert, Sergio Dubner, Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, N. A.Mark Estes, Guilherme Fenelon, Fermin C. Garcia, Maurizio Gasparini, David E. Haines, Jeff S. Healey, Jodie L. Hurtwitz, Roberto KeeganChristof Kolb, Karl Heinz Kuck, Germanas Marinskis, Martino Martinelli, Mark McGuire, Luis G. Molina, Ken Okumura, Alessandro Proclemer, Andrea M. Russo, Jagmeet P. Singh, Charles D. Swerdlow, Wee Siong Teo, William Uribe, Sami Viskin, Chun Chieh Wang, Shu Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

29 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1-28
Number of pages28
Journaljournal of arrhythmia
Issue number1
StatePublished - Feb 1 2016


  • Bradycardia mode and rate
  • Defibrillation testing
  • Implantable cardioverter-defibrillator
  • Programming
  • Tachycardia detection
  • Tachycardia therapy

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this